| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
RJ

Joined: 22 Jan 2005 Posts: 4589
|
Posted: Thu Sep 13, 2007 5:10 pm Post subject: Is this place legit? |
|
|
http://www.retrojordan5s.com/
Any idea?
I want to buy some 3s and maybe 5s. _________________
[PSN ID: RJN]
{CLK} One team. One Clan.
RJ, No Scope, Nissan, CrazyLikeCatfish, LD2K, Helljumper, TXLAKERFAN
PM me to join. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
air_bryant08

Joined: 08 Oct 2005 Posts: 2558
|
Posted: Fri Sep 14, 2007 11:31 am Post subject: |
|
|
Fake. _________________
"This game is in the refrigerator. The door's closed, the lights are out, the eggs are coolin', the butter's gettin' hard, and the JELLO'S JIGGLIN'!" -Chick Hearn |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Critter ClubHawks.com Administrator

Joined: 24 Oct 2005 Posts: 7591 Location: in royal room
|
Posted: Fri Sep 14, 2007 7:27 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| air_bryant08 wrote: |
| Fake. |
_________________ If interested, PM me!
 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
PnOySneakerBoi24

Joined: 27 Jan 2008 Posts: 1159 Location: Walnut
|
Posted: Sun Mar 23, 2008 6:01 pm Post subject: |
|
|
try pickyourshoes.com _________________
 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|