Kobe's story on dateline NBC

Kobe's story on dateline NBC

Postby OG on Sun Jul 27, 2003 6:02 pm

starting in about 10 minutes, or 8:00 pm central time/ 9:00 pm eastern/ 6:00 pm pacific, on Dateline NBC, on NBC of-course, will tell the story of the sexual assult case, it just started as i type.
Quoting Shaq on one of his spontainious freestyles durring practices:

"I stay paid niggaaa, I live laid niggaaa, I've been rappen ever since the third grade niggaaa".
OG

 
Posts: 101
Joined: Wed Apr 02, 2003 3:38 am

Postby echo nation on Mon Jul 28, 2003 12:15 am

good lookn out
Just A Saturday Away
User avatar
echo nation

 
Posts: 2129
Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2003 12:24 am
Location: orange county, ca

Postby kobe_babee on Mon Jul 28, 2003 12:44 am

keep us updated for those woarent able to watch it.
User avatar
kobe_babee

 
Posts: 585
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2003 12:59 am
Location: Where Tha Rings Are... L.A.!!!

Postby echo nation on Mon Jul 28, 2003 4:00 pm

nah

keep the updates in the Kobe Forum
Just A Saturday Away
User avatar
echo nation

 
Posts: 2129
Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2003 12:24 am
Location: orange county, ca


Return to Lakers Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 15 guests

cron
Advertise Here | Privacy Policy | ©2008 Sculu Sports. Come Strong.