WMC 12/13: Mercy kill. (0-4)

Re: WMC 12/13: Don't know how to win anymore (17-24)

Postby Weezy on Mon Jan 21, 2013 11:10 pm

lakers_09tv wrote:
Steve Kerr ‏@SteveKerrTNT

If I'm the Lakers, I'd look to trade Howard, not Pau. Dwight may walk next year anyway, and if Gasol is gone they'd be left with nothing. So disappointing to watch the Lakers right now. They sucked the life out of me, and I'm just an analyst. Can't imagine how Laker fans feel.

Damn, that last bit is harsh, the Lakers sucked the life out of Kerr and he's not even invested. :man10: Can't say I disagree with him though, maybe I'm wrong but I keep saying I do not see Dwight as a guy to build around to lead you to a title. To me it's a guards and forwards league now, if you can get one of the other great players in the league for him, you do it IMO.
Weezy
CL Global Moderator

Postby Battle Tested20 on Mon Jan 21, 2013 11:12 pm

Legendary wrote:Kobe looks done with this s*** in the post-game interview.

He has no answer (that he wants to publicly express).

If something isn't done soon...damn...

was thinking the same thing. I wanted TWC to show more of the interview though, Damn!
"I just put my faith in God. Through him we can do all things"
- Kobe Bryant, March 24, 2004
Battle Tested20

Postby hollywood swinger on Mon Jan 21, 2013 11:13 pm

like i said a few days ago and got bashed........ Nash = Trash
the posting artist formally known as west-magic-kobe 8/2004
hollywood swinger

Postby Battle Tested20 on Mon Jan 21, 2013 11:13 pm

Weezy wrote:
lakers_09tv wrote:

If I'm the Lakers, I'd look to trade Howard, not Pau. Dwight may walk next year anyway, and if Gasol is gone they'd be left with nothing. So disappointing to watch the Lakers right now. They sucked the life out of me, and I'm just an analyst. Can't imagine how Laker fans feel.