Mon. 10/25 vs. Sonics - Results Inside - Postgame comments

Postby JSM on Mon Oct 25, 2004 10:22 pm

hopefully Chucky doesn't play much against the Wiz
JSM
ClubLakers.com Administrator

Postby Triumph Jelani on Mon Oct 25, 2004 10:25 pm

Lakers Dynasty 2000 wrote:Discuss the Wizard game here: http://www.clublakers.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=21306

Boy what a game, our depth amazes me. We have 14-16 players that can put the ball into the hole. We are lethal, we are deadly, and I don't even recall the last time I saw a Laker team, or any NBA team for that matter, this quick.

Yeah, I have been screaming for this kind of depth for 2 years!!!!! Finally.
Triumph Jelani

Postby Lakers Dynasty 2000 on Mon Oct 25, 2004 10:29 pm

Triumph Jelani wrote:
Lakers Dynasty 2000 wrote:Discuss the Wizard game here: http://www.clublakers.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=21306

Boy what a game, our depth amazes me. We have 14-16 players that can put the ball into the hole. We are lethal, we are deadly, and I don't even recall the last time I saw a Laker team, or any NBA team for that matter, this quick.

2 years? Try six.
LD2k.com
We Do It For The Fans | Videos as seen on Clublakers.com
Lakers Dynasty 2000

Postby magicmoment on Mon Oct 25, 2004 10:31 pm

the game tonight was good actually. i'm happy we won by lots! poor sasha though. he was kind of struggling today. bobbit and brown had a great game. so did caron! we're playing as a team!! kobe only played 9 mins right? shows we're a strong team! too bad we got 2 injured players today. Luke did great today too! helped sasha a bit. overall, it was awesome! :jam2:
"Fix your hair Sasha. Gotta look pretty now" - Stu Lantz
"Lakers play for Championships" ~Lamar Odom
"I just missed some bunnies." ~Kobe on Game1 [NBA Finals]

Estamos Aquí!

add my fansite:
http://www.myspace.com/sashavujacic18
magicmoment

Postby Triumph Jelani on Mon Oct 25, 2004 10:33 pm

Lakers Dynasty 2000 wrote:
Triumph Jelani wrote:

2 years? Try six.